Choose which settings will save data in your Google Account. Web & App Activity Saves your activity on Google sites and apps, including associated info like location, to give you faster searches, better recommendations, and more personalized experiences in Maps, Search, and other Google services.

Welcome to My Activity. Data helps make Google services more useful for you. Sign in to review and manage your activity, including things you’ve searched for, websites you’ve visited, and videos you’ve watched. Not all of the activity that's saved to your account shows up in My Activity. For example, if you've turned on Location History, that activity is saved to your Maps Timeline instead. To see other kinds of activity that are saved to your account: Go to your Google Account. On the left navigation panel, click Data & personalization. Choose which settings will save data in your Google Account. Web & App Activity Saves your activity on Google sites and apps, including associated info like location, to give you faster searches, better recommendations, and more personalized experiences in Maps, Search, and other Google services. To view your recent Google account activity, click on your Google profile photo, then click Account. In the left column, click on Security, then Recent Activity. Choose which settings will save data in your Google Account. YouTube History Saves the YouTube videos you watch and the things you search for on YouTube to give you better recommendations, remember where you left off, and more. Signed-out search activity is off : Tip: When you sign in with your Google Account, you can control what’s saved to your account and manage past searches.

If you use Google Docs (or Sheets, or Slides) you may have noticed a recent pop-up letting you know that “Editors can now see you view history.” Without any context, the message is a little

If you use Google Docs (or Sheets, or Slides) you may have noticed a recent pop-up letting you know that “Editors can now see you view history.” Without any context, the message is a little Aug 25, 2018 · Tip 1: To view and then delete your Google account’s search history from a specific date, click on the Calendar button in the top right corner of the Web & Activity page. If you want to delete the entire search history from a specific day, simply select the day, click on Delete , and then click on Delete again in the contextual popup. Within your Google account settings, there is a tool called “My Activity.” In this tool, you can see all your search data and online activity. Here, you can edit your account settings or delete the stored data. In order to enter the “My Activity” dashboard, simply go to Google’s homepage and go to the upper-right corner. Jun 25, 2020 · Google Account Activity log History auto-deleting a New [LIVE] Top 4 Tech News/Updates Today, Hindi|250620 #59, iPhone 12 Leak,Google Auto Delete, iOS 14 History Help

May 01, 2019 · You can already use your Google Account to access simple on/off controls for Location History and Web & App Activity, and if you choose—to delete all or part of that data manually. In addition to these options, we’re announcing auto-delete controls that make it even easier to manage your data.

Not all of the activity that's saved to your account shows up in My Activity. For example, if you've turned on Location History, that activity is saved to your Maps Timeline instead. To see other kinds of activity that are saved to your account: Go to your Google Account. On the left navigation panel, click Data & personalization.